See What our customers have to say about us!

DryTech Exteriors Reviews

BBB Logo DryTech Exteriors
Home » Reviews

DryTech Exteriors Product Reviews

drytech logo white

Your Trusted Dayton Roofer

5/5
24-7 emergency roofing services DryTech Exteriors
pink panther owens corning roof shingles roofing contractor DryTech Exteriors
BBB Logo DryTech Exteriors

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 115 reviews)

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
28 Oct 2020

Very professional yet personable company. I found this company through the internet, and after calling and scheduling an initial visit with several companies this company in paticular gave me the best vibe i guess you could say. Right away they promised to do the job for what the insurance company was offering and i was sceptical at first, but that is exactly what they did. They came through for us.

kaye vilches

Very happy

5.0 rating
20 Oct 2020

Andrew gave a top notch same day estimate along with ongoing supervision and after job care. Short time to install after contract and a one day install – 0730 to 630. Swept yard 3 times for nails and gave full detailed disclosure on materials and labor. Much better than previous roofing experience.

Joseph Harrington

an overall excellent experience

5.0 rating
28 Sep 2020

Excellent workmanship and an overall excellent experience. Installation was completed in a single day and completed within the quoted timeframe. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and neighbors based on the experience and service I received.

Bill Ninnemann

Professional!

5.0 rating
24 Sep 2020

Dry Tech came while we were in the process of purchasing our home and performed an inspection of our roof for us. Andrew took the time to explain everything to us. We received a quote from them for a 50 year roof. Trying to be diligent, we got estimates from a few other companies. All the estimates were several thousand more than Dry Tech, and were for 20 year roofs. We decided to go with Dry Tech and it was a great decision. Our roof looks amazing! No to mention, the piece of mind of having a 50 year roof! During every step of the process they were great. We didn’t have to worry about a thing.

Jackie Shurts

High quality!

5.0 rating
19 Sep 2020

I worked with Andrew throughout the entire process. He was very professional: stayed in regular contact and ensured the job was completed properly and on time. The price was very competitive, and the job was high quality.

GARRETT CRAVENER

Pleasant to deal with

5.0 rating
16 Sep 2020

My personal experience with this company was great. A neighbor of mine had a less-than-positive experience with them with respect to their communication and timeliness, but this company certainly did right by me. They were prompt, thorough, and did excellent work. Brad, Austin, and Allie were all pleasant to deal with.

Darren Thornton

Fast and good work

5.0 rating
8 Sep 2020

Andy was very kind and informative about the product he is selling. Workers were fast and neighbors were impressed at their speed and what a good job they all did.

Shirley Sparks

Thank you Brad & Allie.

5.0 rating
4 Sep 2020

The quote was very reasonable. Brad went beyond the call of duty in helping me out. The roof looks great, no mess left behind. It was finished the day after the quote. If there were a 7 star rating, this would be the company it applies to. Thank you Brad & Allie.

Terry Fowler

the price was very budget friendly

5.0 rating
1 Sep 2020

We specifically worked with Andrew when setting up our roofing project. Andrew was great at updating us every step through the process and even let us know when they were halfway done by sending us a picture. The work was performed very fast and was done in one day. The price was very budget friendly and we look forward to potentially using them for more projects in the future.

David Neikirk

very kind and informative

5.0 rating
28 Aug 2020

Andy was very kind and informative about the product he is selling. Workers were fast and neighbors were impressed at their speed and what a good job they all did.

Shirley Sparks

Done right!

5.0 rating
27 Aug 2020

Did a beautiful job replacing my roof. Required a complete tear off and decking replacement on and around the peak. Andrew our representative did a very thorough job analysis of the situation noticing that deck spacing wasn’t up to code which was a concern of mine.
We also needed a wider rain/ice barrier due to a wide/deep soffit overhang in the front of house. The crew ( 8 to 10 or 12 workers) arrived before 7 am and were finished by 1:30pm. They installed a dimensional shingle roof with new hip vents, ridge vent, rain collars over all vent pipes and electrical mast AND painted them to match the new shingles. I was impressed by the excellent job they did on the chimney flashing as well and they’re clean up after the job. I might sound patronizing but I really think they went the extra mile to make sure it was done right. Glenn Bridges.

Glen Bridges

New roof

5.0 rating
25 Aug 2020

Matt J we appreciate everything you did it was our first time after 17 yrs using our home owners insurance and you made it happen Thank you so much we love the new roof . Mrs Roach

Debra Roach

Great work!

5.0 rating
24 Aug 2020

Hiring a contractor for an expensive job like a full roof replacement is very seldom easy, unless you go with DryTech. Allie responded to my online request for a quote almost immediately and she quickly scheduled Austin to visit our house for an evaluation and estimate. Austin was very polite and professional to work with; a refreshing no-pressure and no-gimmick personality. He answered all of my detailed questions and explained my options. To my surprise, he provided me a detailed written estimate on-the-spot! When we signed the contract they scheduled the install just one week from that date. The install crew showed up on-time and did an outstanding job. They took great care of the area around our house and were very meticulous with their cleanup. Great customer service, professional installation, and the lowest cost!

Ron Dexter

They bent over backward!

5.0 rating
18 Aug 2020

They did a great job. Everything was done just like they promised and they didn’t try to nickel and dime me for every little extra. They said I needed some vents that weren’t there before. I said OK so they added them without ever charging extra for them. A piece of concrete was cracked and they replaced that without any argument. They bent over backwards to make sure everything was done right and to my satisfaction.
I got multiple quotes for my job and there price was the best. I got a great job for a great price. I would highly recommend them.

David Albrecht

Thank you DryTech Exteriors!

5.0 rating
15 Aug 2020

Had water coming in the basement when it rained so I called for an estimate on all new gutters and they were there the next day. The estimate process was easy and clear. Price was right! The crew began work 2 days later. I was really impressed with how their team worked together to get the job done quickly but with care. Very professional from start to finish. NOW, no more water in the basement and it the fresh white gutters really look nice on the house. Thank you DryTech Exteriors!

Brian Troll

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
2 Aug 2020

DryTech was an amazing company to work with. Of the three roofing quotes I received, Brad from DryTech was the only contractor who climbed on the roof to thoroughly inspect it. He noticed significant hail damage and recommended I contact my insurance company. After contacting my insurance company, Brad joined the insurance adjuster and spent nearly two hours with him. Conclusion…my insurance company paid for the new roof. This would never have happened if no one had thoroughly inspected my roof…I didn’t even know of the extent of the damage. I was getting quotes to pay for it myself. The roofing crew was great. In addition to the quality workmanship, they were very respectful of my property and landscaping. Brad at DryTech was in constant communication with me and my insurance company resulting in a seamless process. I would highly recommend DryTech!

Kent Kazmaier

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

5.0 rating
26 Jul 2020

Our experience with DryTech was fantastic from initial meeting to final product. Andrew was very thorough during his roof inspection and identified all flaws in my current roof. Their presentation of how the roof would be installed was great, showing how each layer would be applied. We really loved how prompt and reliable they were. They have a great product and great warranties. During our roofing project, there were a few things that didn’t go quite right (I.e. gutters had a couple of leaks in the corners and some of the drip edge was not installed correctly). However, as soon as I mentioned it, they had a crew back out to fix them. Each time the owner (Brad) called and verified the corrections were made. Quality control is top notch. As far as the drip edge goes, he ensured me that I should not have any issues and even backed it with a lifetime warranty. I don’t know very many companies that would do that.
The only recommendation I could give would be to work on internal communication. There were two times that crews showed up to work without giving me a heads up. Turns out the owner sent crews without letting Andrew know to notify me. Not a huge deal though. If that’s all I have to complain about, I would use them every time.
I would recommend DryTech Exteriors to anyone looking for a new roof or guttering.

David Vaughn

Very happy

5.0 rating
17 Jul 2020

I highly recommend drytech. I hired them to replace my roof. On the day the work was scheduled, the roofers showed up early. They had the old roof removed in 2 hours. After the materials were delivered, they were done in 3 hours. So they started at 6am and were finished by noon. And the quality of the roof was excellent.. Andrew, the sales rep / project coordinator was very helpful & professional. And the price they charged was very affordable.

John Grillot

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
9 Jul 2020

Dry Tech came while we were in the process of purchasing our home and performed an inspection of our roof for us. Andrew took the time to explain everything to us. We received a quote from them for a 50 year roof. Trying to be diligent, we got estimates from a few other companies. All the estimates were several thousand more than Dry Tech, and were for 20 year roofs. We decided to go with Dry Tech and it was a great decision. Our roof looks amazing! No to mention, the piece of mind of having a 50 year roof! During every step of the process they were great. We didn’t have to worry about a thing.

Jackie Shurts

Very professional and knowledgeable company

5.0 rating
1 Jul 2020

Very pleased with my new roof. Working with Andrew I felt very confident that the company would do a good job. He answered questions and guided through the insurance progress. Highly recommend the company.

Debbie Thompson

Roof tear off and replacement.

5.0 rating
29 Jun 2020

We needed to have our roof replaced due to wind damage. After receiving insurance approval we had 3 estimates and chose to have the work done by DryTech exteriors. The representative (Matt Jesse) that came to our house provided the most detailed explanation of how this process was navigated. The timing of the work was reasonable and the work itself was quickly completed (1 day). The new roof looks great! The installers did a nice job of cleaning the area after the work was completed.

Bill Ninnemann

Roof replacement

5.0 rating
29 Jun 2020

Excellent workmanship and an overall excellent experience. Installation was completed in a single day and completed within the quoted timeframe. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and neighbors based on the experience and service I received.

Ty

High Quality!

5.0 rating
27 Jun 2020

I worked with Andrew throughout the entire process. He was very professional: stayed in regular contact and ensured the job was completed properly and on time. The price was very competitive, and the job was high quality.

Garret Cravener

10/10 would recommend

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

They are phenomenal people to work with and professional

Chad Bibbins

Pleasure to work with and would recommend to anyone

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

I cannot speak more highly of the job Brad and his team at DryTech Roofing did on our roof. They were extremely professional and walked us through every aspect of the work that needed to be done. For a job so important to our home, it could not have been made easier by Dry Tech Exteriors.

Ryan B.

The best Dayton roofers

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

We have used DryTech Exteriors for roof repairs in the past with quick effective results, so we felt that for our siding replacements we might as well go with the best. We couldn’t be more pleased! Thank you DryTech Exteriors for taking the worry out of our decisions!!

Philip Jessee

Impressive work ethic

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

They stripped 48 squares of shingles (two layers), replaced approximately fifty sheets of decking, put back 24 squares including all necessary flashings, cleaned up thoroughly, and were gone in ten hours. Other than a brand new roof I could hardly tell they were there at all. This was very impressive to me. My wife and I thank Mr. Hosler and the DryTech team.

Tim Hosler

Family owned and operated

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

They are good and honest people.

J. David Brown

High quality roofing job at a fair price

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

The job was done in the agreed time frame and clean up was excellent.

Ken Jess

Hired them by recommendation

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

The warmth of the DryTech Exteriors staff and the quality of their service really makes me feel like they are Dayton’s best roofing company. I will recommend them to all.

Ginny West

Great company

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

I highly recommend DryTech to anyone looking for quality work and great customer service.

Brittany A.

Very satisfied customers

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

Our sales representative, Andrew, was outstanding– he was always prompt for our appointments, very knowledgeable, and pleasant. After we accepted the contract we were given a date. When rain was forecasted that date, Andrew contacted us the day before and put us on the schedule for another day. The crew showed up early on that day; they were very courteous. They cleaned the site up completely, you never would have known they were there. The next day Andrew came back out to inspect the site and to answer any questions. He even ran a strong magnet over the ground surrounding the house to pick up any stray nails.

Julie B.

5 star+ company

5.0 rating
25 Jun 2020

I would highly recommend Dry Tech to anyone needing a new roof. After suffering wind damage it was imperative that I get a new roof. I called the company and left a message and within I believe six hours they returned my call. Andrew came to my house, assessed the damage and gave me a fair price for the house, shed and garage roof. He even worked with my insurance company to make this as pain-free as possible for me. He also took the time to explain the process, inform me about the quality of the materials involved and to help me select certain upgrades I was interested in. I cannot say enough good things about Andrew. I applaud the roofers as well for doing such an excellent job not just on the roof but with clean up also. Everything was completed in less than 8 hours which was very impressive. This company is definitely top-notch.

Lisa Poland

Excellent Customer Service!!!

5.0 rating
24 Jun 2020

Excellent customer service! Matt came out for a small roof leak and I could tell right away that he had my best interest in mind. He was very friendly, honest, and knowledgeable! He identified and fixed the problem right away. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of roof work.

Daniel Galey

Great experience!

5.0 rating
21 Jun 2020

My personal experience with this company was great. A neighbor of mine had a less-than-positive experience with them with respect to their communication and timeliness, but this company certainly did right by me. They were prompt, thorough, and did excellent work. Brad, Austin, and Allie were all pleasant to deal with.

Darren Thornton

Great

5.0 rating
19 Jun 2020

DryTech did a great job. They went above and beyond what needed to be done.

Tina

Excellent

5.0 rating
19 Jun 2020

We were selling an home in another state. The buyer’s inspection revealed roof damage. We contacted Andrew who went to perform his own inspection. Andrew offered to meet the insurance adjuster at the home, which went well. Due to weather, Andrew was not able to finish the work before closing, but worked with us to keep the closing on track. He was able to finish the job a week after closing and then provided the insurance company with all the required documentation.
If we could rate higher than a 5 for customer service, It would be well deserved. With the great service, the cost of the project was very fair. We very much appreciate the efforts of Andrew. We highly recommend considering this company for your roofing project.

Joseph Langer

Pleased

5.0 rating
18 Jun 2020

Went above and beyond. Clean up was thorough including a large magnet. Haven’t found any nails. Everyone considerate and professional. Thank you!

Ronald Junet

Outstanding!

5.0 rating
15 Jun 2020

Trust the 5-star reviews. Great service, fair price, quality workmanship, and spotless cleanup. Easy to work with and did not over-sell unnecessary items. Top-notch, start to finish. Sign the contract and you will enjoy a hassle-free contractor experience.

Andy L.

A+

5.0 rating
13 Jun 2020

Thanks for everything.

Linda Jane

Recommended by my realtor

5.0 rating
13 Jun 2020

Was a great experience with quality professionals. DryTech Exteriors Dayton roofers are really stand out. First call to walk through with matt afterward all left me impressed and glad that we went with them for the roof

Tina hartman

No Title

5.0 rating
13 Jun 2020
Carly F

Pleased

5.0 rating
13 Jun 2020

Roof complete and very happy with my experience.

Linda Bushmeijer

New roof looks great

5.0 rating
4 Jun 2020

I just got my roof replaced due to wind damage. Andrew really helped a stressful time not be so stressful. He went above and beyond with taking the time to contact me and make sure I understood everything when it came down to DryTech and Insurance. The roof was done quickly and clean up was great. It looks so great that when Andrew came for the final walkthrough, my neighbor requested to talk to him as well for his roof! Highly recommend!

Lindsey Bird

Dayton roofers

5.0 rating
4 Jun 2020

This company went above and beyond to make my wife and I feel comfortable with the entire process. Roof was on within 2 weeks.

Emanuel Jones

New roof, fascia, siding

5.0 rating
4 Jun 2020

Great experience all around.
Thanks Austin.

Dylan T

Great work

5.0 rating
4 Jun 2020

Thanks DryTech

Allen T

Amazing company to work with

5.0 rating
3 Jun 2020

I didn’t even know the extent of the damage on the roof but out of the three roofing quotes I received, Brad from DryTech was the only contractor who climbed on the roof and inspected it. He even joined the insurance adjuster after contacting them and in conclusion… my insurance paid for the new roof. The roofing crew was great. In addition to the quality workmanship, they were very respectful of my property and landscaping. Brad at DryTech was in constant communication with me and my insurance company resulting in a seamless process. I would highly recommend DryTech!

Kent Kazmaier

Quick and the right price!

5.0 rating
1 Jun 2020

Water was coming from the basement when it rained so I called for an estimate on all new gutters. They came the next day and the process was easy and clear. The crew began work 2 days later. They worked together really well to get the job done quickly but with care. NOW, no more water in the basement and the news white gutters look really nice on the house.

Brian Troll

Prompt and professional

5.0 rating
30 May 2020

Matt was very professional and patient with our questions. The crew members worked so hard and had the entire roof done in 6 hours. This company was recommended to me by a neighbor and I’ll be doing the same. Thanks for a great new roof, DryTech Exteriors and Matt.

Paul Fishback

If you need a roof, these guys are the one’s to call

5.0 rating
27 May 2020

My husband and I are very pleased with our recent experience of having the roof replaced with DryTech. The salesman, Andrew, came to our home to give an estimate and help with the insurance agent. They worked out the details and once everything was in place, the crew came within 2 weeks and we had a new roof after about 7.5 hours. They also cleaned up after they were done!

Jenny Mccormack

My new go-to roofing company

5.0 rating
20 May 2020

I went with DryTech Exteriors based off their reviews online. With my roof now installed, I am coming back to say that everything I read about them is true. I have several investment properties and have a ton of experience with contractors and you don’t find roofers in Dayton like this group.

Kristina Locking

Good local company

5.0 rating
18 May 2020

Called this company for a new roof on our commercial building located in Dayton and had a very good experience. I look forward to recommending them.

Bob Heart

Highly recommended!

5.0 rating
17 May 2020

Very good service and communication. They did the whole job in one day with two crews, hauled away 8T!

Jim Enloe

Great roofing company

5.0 rating
15 May 2020

Nextdoor recommended this company to me. They completed a slew of projects including roofing, gutters and gutter guards. Happy as can be with all work completed and surprised how efficient the day of projects was.

Crystal

Roof looks good

5.0 rating
15 May 2020

Matt was easy to work with and my roof was replaced within 2 weeks

Ryan Homering

Great experience

5.0 rating
14 May 2020

We love our new roof. Thanks!

Betty

Excellent work and a very fair price

5.0 rating
9 May 2020

This company is very transparent and easy to work with. They’re not pushy and are appreciative of your business. Great company for your roof replacement.

Anthony Wick

Would recommend to all – Try them!!

5.0 rating
8 May 2020

Great job, very fair pricing and excellent to deal with. No surprises, well organized, top quality work and cleaned up around the whole house to be sure they picked up everything!

Rick Benway

Full roof replacement with 4 layers

5.0 rating
3 May 2020

This was a JOB As my house is close to 5000sqft but DryTechs crews had it completed by 5pm and in impeccable quality. Glad to have found DryTech Exteriors and will recommend them to all looking for a Dayton roofer quote.

Jan T

Best roofers in dayton

5.0 rating
3 May 2020

Haven’t found a single nail or piece of debris since they finished the roof last week. Quality group.

Bruce P

Top Notch Company

5.0 rating
28 Apr 2020

Dryteck Exteriors did a great job at replacing my roof. Andrew was there within a day with a quote. Their crew did top notch work, replaced my roof and cleaned up the site nicely. Ben stopped by to make sure sure all was going smoothly. Very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them

Jenelle

roof replacement went great

5.0 rating
27 Apr 2020
Tina Holland

Amazing team

5.0 rating
27 Apr 2020

An A+ in all catagories.

Jeanine

Dayton’s best roofers

5.0 rating
19 Apr 2020

From my initial call (I found them on Google) to the walk-through with Brad after the roof was installed, every bit of this experience was great. They worked with my insurance company on the storm damage and Installed my roof within 2 weeks.

Alice sheets

professional

5.0 rating
19 Apr 2020

Crew did a great job of cleaning up after the roof was completed. Looks sharp and look forward to using DryTech for my gutters this week. They have to be Dayton’s best roofing company. Matt was easy to work with.

Ben

A big job done in one day

5.0 rating
16 Apr 2020

I was very pleased with my new roof. The price was fair and the job was beyond expectations. The roof looks great and all the ceiling fans and vents installed also look great. The clean up after the job, was also beyond expectations.
I trusted all the personnel I dealt with at DryTech Exteriors and feel they will truly back up any warranty concerns or issues.

Bryce Skinn

Finished the day after the quote

5.0 rating
13 Apr 2020

The quote was very reasonable. Brad went beyond the call of duty in helping me out. The roof looks great, no mess left behind. If there were a 7-star rating, DryTech deserves it. Thank you Brad & Allie.

Terry Fowler

Awesome experience and phenomenal company

0.0 rating
10 Apr 2020

The siding and roofing products, the company’s personnel were very responsive to our storm damage situation and worked with our insurance company to get the repairs and replacements completed in a timely manner. I anticipated this situation to be stressful and Brad Hosler made sure that the stress was really all his. We love the look of our home’s exterior! Thank you!!

Lisa Colbert

Siding and roof replacement

5.0 rating
6 Apr 2020

This company is the most professional, best Dayton roofer I’ve worked with and I own a lot of rental properties so I’ve dealt with a lot of them. I highly recommend and will use it for all projects going forward.

Jonathan Ryder

Thanks

5.0 rating
6 Apr 2020

Excellent roofers

Charles Shurlow

Love my new roof

5.0 rating
3 Apr 2020

Matt and Ali were very helpful and patient with me. My property was left cleaner than before they came. The workers were professional and I am very happy with my new roof.

Julie Hackett

Wonderful experience

5.0 rating
30 Mar 2020

Andrew took time to help me deal with my insurance agency. Because of his help, I saved a lot of money when replacing my roof. They replaced my roof in one day and I’m very happy with their work! I would definitely recommend them without hesitation!

Jennifer Tinka

Extremely responsive and helpful

5.0 rating
26 Mar 2020

They came out several times (even on a Sunday) to pinpoint the exact cause of the leak and then replaced the portion of the roof that was affected. The winter weather and temperature were against us, but Matt was diligent in providing a temporary solution until the weather cooperated! No leaks the entire time we were waiting and none since it was repaired.

Andi Ginnan

Very personable and knowledgeable!

5.0 rating
1 Mar 2020

Andrew was AMAZING to work with.

Steve M

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

5.0 rating
25 Feb 2020

Great company. Worked completed quick in one day. Great team.

Aaron W

Good company

5.0 rating
20 Feb 2020

Great to deal with, were on time and did quality work.

Jason Layman

Reliable and trustworthy

5.0 rating
20 Feb 2020

I highly recommend this amazing company!

Erin Smith

Excellent job on my roof!

5.0 rating
20 Feb 2020

They did an excellent job of cleaning up after they got the roof done.

Betty S.

Easy to work with!

5.0 rating
18 Feb 2020

Great job, done quickly and well. Very impressed. Friendly, easy to deal wioh.

Gary G.

Great work and loved how they communicated with us

5.0 rating
17 Feb 2020

They did an excellent job with our detached garage. New roof, siding and gutters. They communicated very clearly during each phase and the crews did an excellent job cleaning up all debris.

Emily

Friendly and fast

5.0 rating
17 Feb 2020

Such a good experience

5.0 rating
16 Feb 2020

They are a stand-out company. Worth every star.

Trevor Riddall

A company of integrity!

5.0 rating
14 Feb 2020

They will exceed your expectations! I highly recommend DryTech.

Alexis Akers

Very honest company

5.0 rating
12 Feb 2020

Very honest company. Was very pleasantly surprised!

Phillip H.

Wonderful job!

5.0 rating
9 Feb 2020

Drytech did a wonderful job on our roof. Andrew explained the process workers would complete from start to finish and their workers did everything just as he said. They were efficient and very thorough. Best of all, weâ ve had rain but there were no leaks. Our new roof kept us safe and dry. Thanks Andrew and Drytech for a job well done.

Gail W.

Very pleased!

5.0 rating
6 Feb 2020

Very professional and thorough customer service. Andrew was a wealth of knowledge and very helpful. The installers were polite and efficient. The roof looks great and is installed property. We ve already had some rain and snow since the install and we ve had no leaks. We are very pleased with DryTech.

Crystal C.

Went the extra mile!

5.0 rating
3 Feb 2020

My wife & I gathered three bids in 9/2019 for a much-needed new roofing of our Vandalia home. I’m a local minister and licensed architect… one of those owners with an eye on every detail of home projects. Brad, the principal owner of DryTech Exteriors, was prompt & honest, from first visit to final walk-through. Their bid was fair and extremely detailed. Over two days, we also got to know his supervisor, crew leader and whole crew on our project. Each were thoughtful, hard-working, detail-minded and respectful of our property. Our home had several unique roofing aspects, and the whole team went the extra mile to make sure any loose end was resolved to our satisfaction. They were creative problem-solvers in their field. I had not heard of DryTech previously, but would now highly recommend them to anyone needing roofing or exterior improvements.

Kevin G.

Prompt and responsive

5.0 rating
1 Feb 2020

Brad promptly responded and explained job that would be done and quoted price. He was easy to talk to about the project. The crew that came worked very well together. They were efficient, thorough and cleaned up completely when job was done. Brad returned after job was completed to inspect and see if I was satisfied. I was completely satisfied.

Shirley M.

Would certainly recommend them!

5.0 rating
27 Jan 2020

We had an excellent experience with DryTech Exteriors! We just had our roof finished a couple weeks ago, and they did a great job! I was so impressed with how early they showed up, how late they stayed to continue working, and then still showed up early again the next day to finish the job. Our roof looks great now, and they did a great job! We had great communication with the owner, Brad. He is very knowledgeable and honest! He gave us a nice presentation on the process of replacing the roof and the quality of materials used, he let us know the exact day when the guys would be starting and he also came by several times during the day to check on how things were going while the roof was being replaced. We also had some issues with our insurance not wanting to pay for the roof replacement, and Brad was so great to help get those issues worked out with our insurance! Everyone we met with from the company was very professional, and everything was well done! Overall I was very happy with our experience with DryTech and I would certainly recommend them for a roof replacement!

Lindsay O.

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
23 Jan 2020

DryTech was one of the most pleasurable experiences Iâ ve had with a company in a long time. I was first introduced to DryTech when Brad, the owner, rang my doorbell. Usually Iâ m not the type of person to have a long conversation with people who ring my doorbell. In this case he was very presentable, and came off very professional. It was clear off the bat that he was very knowledgeable about roofs, codes, and the entire process. He also stated the ease and amount of effort that would be placed on me and my family. He handled everything and we have AllState, which if anyone else has had an experience with should probably tell you the amount of effort that one would have to go through for an entire roof replacement. Overall the entire process took three months as opposed to my neighbors which only took days or weeks at most. He worked with them through multiple inspections and dealt with the adjusters personally. Finally the insurance came back with a full roof replacement and they were way under the price that it would cost. His company went back to AllState to explain all the codes that their estimate was breaking and pointing out the six thousand dollars they were missing in their estimate. Overall I did not have to pay a cent (other than the deductible), and I can thank Brad and his company for this. I would highly recommend this company to anyone considering replacing their roof or dealing with insurance related to roof damage. Brad is well-versed in all things necessary for his job and comes off as such. If DryTech knocks on your door, this is a company that you should answer the door for.

Casey O.

They are well trained and hard workers.

5.0 rating
19 Jan 2020

They are well trained and hard workers.

William W.

They did a great job!

5.0 rating
15 Jan 2020

They did a great job! Excellent work, clean up, and communication. Highly recommend!

Barry M.

Very professional!

5.0 rating
12 Jan 2020

When Brad comes he gives you an estimate on the spot, he is fair and easy to work with. The job gets done correctly the first time by skilled and professional roofers.

Nicole A.

Fantastic from start to finish

5.0 rating
9 Jan 2020

Top notch service from start to finish. Contacted me promptly after I contacted Home Advisor. Matt arrived early, was pleasant to work with and explained everything. The team was prompt, efficient, and they cleaned up well. The final job was great and most of all the company pays attention to small details, which I greatly appreciated.

Desiree Mayo

Professional. Timely. Honest.

5.0 rating
9 Jan 2020

Professional. Timely. Honest.

Kenneth M.

Great work

5.0 rating
6 Jan 2020

They were able to fix my sunroom flat roof within a week from meeting.

Chuck D.

Did a great job!

5.0 rating
3 Jan 2020

Very professional. He always responded immediately. Pricing is very fair. They are quick and polite. I called several companies and they didn’t get back with me and when they get back with me they are late. While this company, they gave me fair pricing, they showed up and set an appointment and cleaned all of their mess. Did a great job!

Jill A.

Hardworking

5.0 rating
1 Jan 2020

Great customer service, work very quickly,honest and hardworking.

Kathryn D.

Reponsive and professional

5.0 rating
3 Dec 2019

We are very happy with the price quoted and work completed by DryTech Exteriors.

Sandra Vaughn

Couldn’t be happier with them

5.0 rating
25 Nov 2019

I’m so glad I found this company to do my roof. I live in Xenia and we get so many wind storms/tornados. I finally made the decision that I needed a new roof after gluing shingles back on every month. There were 14 men on top of my roof and it was done in 4 hours. I’m very pleased with how my new roof looks and the detailed work. My house has a new facelift! We had another wind storm a few days after the roof and they were very adamant about coming to replace the shingles that didn’t settle. I couldn’t ask for a better company. Plus they have a 35 year limited warranty on their work.

Felicia G

No Title

5.0 rating
1 Nov 2019

The sales people were very professional, explained our roofing options and gave me a date when they were going to begin work. I spoke with four roofing companies, DryTech staff were the only ones to give me a start date and completion date. All the others were vague about the details. Not DryTech. Good people, highly recommend.

David L

Wish I could give them 6 stars!!!

5.0 rating
25 Oct 2019

From the initial inspection, through the insurance process (which was far from simple) and finishing with our roof replacement, Matt explained each step of the process clearly and simply. The crew was also very respectful during the day of our build and was sure to protect all our plants and windows. Overall, by far the best experience I’ve had with any construction company. Can’t speak highly enough of DryTech, Matt and his entire team!

Luke Gilbert

Great new roof!

5.0 rating
8 Oct 2019

Our roof looks great now, and they did a great job! We had great communication with the owner, Brad. He gave us a nice presentation on the process of replacing the roof and the quality of materials used, he let us know the exact day when the guys would be starting and he also came by several times during the day to check on how things were going while the roof was being replaced.
The guys showed up at 7 AM in the morning, worked until 8:30 PM that night, until dark basically, then showed up at 7 AM again the next day to finish up, and were finished by 10:30 AM. We have a large roof, so I know it was a big job! I was very happy with our experience with DryTech and I would certainly recommend them for a roof replacement!

Lyndsay O.

I’m very impressed with the work done

5.0 rating
29 Sep 2019

The owner was professional and made this process easier for us. I will definitely be using them in the future.

Erik Wilkie

Great experience with DryTech Exteriors

5.0 rating
8 Sep 2019

I’m really happy with the results, and the owner was fantastic to work with. I also recommended them to my aunt, and they will be doing exterior work at her house next week!

Cassia Dean

Great roofers and honest roofers

5.0 rating
29 Aug 2019

We did an extensive amount of research to find the best roofing company to finish our repairs after the recent storm. I can say with great confidence that DryTech Exteriors is that company! We were pleased with the quality of the roofing work and the customer service provided. Brad is honest and just an all around good person. He fought for us on insurance and got us a great deal on an amazing looking roof. We would certainly recommend them.

Josh

Outstanding roofers

5.0 rating
29 Aug 2019

Excellent work, the owner was easy to work with! Workers were very friendly and did an outstanding job!

Nicole

Dayton roofing

5.0 rating
29 Aug 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Thanks for all your hard work and for making the whole process easy.

Cheryl

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
16 Aug 2019

We recently had our roof replaced by DryTech. Brad assisted us through the entire process and was very professional and knowledgeable. He was there every step from the initial inspection, help with the insurance claim, walking us through the report and identifying items missing on the claim, advice on materials, and ensuring the job was completed to our satisfaction. The crew that replaced the roof was very professional as well and did a great job cleaning up. I did not find one nail left behind. Very happy with the whole process and I would highly recommend Drytech.

L. Walton

Professional, local, Knowledgeable, credible

5.0 rating
22 Jul 2019

We had an issue with a leak in our roof and Brad fixed it! This company is so professional and efficient! Solved our problem in a short period of time. Although he was busy he made our roof a priority!

Phil

Would recommend to anyone!

5.0 rating
5 Jul 2019

I am very happy with my experience with DryTech Exteriors. The owner Brad is very professional and very skilled at identifying issues with storm-damaged roofs. The installation crew was friendly, on time, and didn’t leave a mess.

Tony Morelli

Estimator arrived early, roofers arrived on time, very punctual

5.0 rating
27 Jun 2019

I am very pleased with the quality of work of DryTech Exteriors. Matt, came out to give an estimate for a new roof. He actually was able to come out early to give the estimate. He was quick, professional and friendly. He was on time the scheduled day of work. Two of my neighbors are using them now as well.

Jill F

Affordable and done in a day

5.0 rating
27 Jun 2019

Had intended to proceed with another company but DryTech offered a significantly lower price. The work was completed in a day. Made the right choice.

Rob T

Updated & complete new roof

5.0 rating
27 Jun 2019

Received their info from a neighbor and they completed a new roof for us. Made our house look updated and repaired some very old damage.

Mike T

Insurance paid, great roofing, love the color options

5.0 rating
27 Jun 2019

The appointment between our insurance company and Brad from DryTech was for Friday and we were just informed we are getting everything paid for. Our deductible isn’t expensive. We were impressed at his professionalism and are excited that we got to pick our new roof color. When we moved in, we thought it needed a new color so this was a welcome hail storm for us!

Kristin W
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore roofing services & options

 

Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofer ...

DryTech Exteriors

Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, & Insurance Claims

24-7 emergency roofing services DryTech Exteriors
pink panther owens corning roof shingles roofing contractor DryTech Exteriors

Greater Dayton & Miami Valley Roof Replacement & Roof Repairs experts

5/5
BBB Logo DryTech Exteriors

FREE Roof Inspection!